Contact the team - Today's Medical Developments

Mike DiFranco
Editor
mdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0235



Joe DiFranco
Senior Editor
jdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0234

Elizabeth Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264


Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
216.393.0271




Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228

Michelle Jacobson
Assistant Editor
mjacobson@gie.net
216.393.0323

 

Dave Sheppard
MedWorld Advisers
Contributing Columnist
dsheppard_cc@gie.net
978.684.2712


Damon Wolf
Regional Sales Manager
dwolf@gie.net
216.393.0297




Rachel Dennis
Regional Sales Manager
rdennis@gie.net
216.393.0326

Gina Garred
Regional Sales Manager
ggarred@gie.net
216.393.0337

Michael Hay
Regional Sales Manager -
Hong Kong/Singapore
mchay@ringier.com.hk
85 (2) 236.98788 ext. 11



Paul Barrett
Regional Sales Manager -Europe
ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560

Sydney Lai
Regional Sales Manager - Taiwan
SydneyLai@ringier.com.hk
886.4.2329.7318







Maggie Liu
Regional Sales Manager - China
MaggieLiu@ringiertrade.com
86.136.0278.5446



Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
216.393.0258

Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276

Stephanie Antal
Graphic Designer
santal@gie.net
216.393.0128



Bonnie Velikonya
Director of Classified Sales
bvelikonya@gie.net
216.393.0291

Christina Warner
Audience Development Director
subscriptions@todaysmedicaldevelopments.com
216.393.0292

5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707