Contact the team - Today's Medical Developments

Mike DiFranco
Group Publisher
mdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0235

 

Cody Nolan
Regional Sales Manager
cnolan@gie.net
216.393.0350




Joe DiFranco
Associate Publisher
jdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0234

 

Melinda McNutt
Regional Sales Manager
mmcnutt@gie.net
216.393.0354


Rachel Dennis
Regional Sales Manager
rdennis@gie.net
216.393.0326

 

Steven Webb
Classified Ads Manager
swebb@gie.net
216.393.0223

 

Elizabeth Engler Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264

 

Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
216.393.0271





Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228

 

Dave Sheppard & 
Florence Joffroy-Black
MedWorld Advisers
Contributing Columnists
dsheppard_cc@gie.net
978.684.2712

Michelle Jacobson
Assistant Editor
mjacobson@gie.net
216.393.0323

 

Tom Mulligan
European Correspondent
tommulligan125@gmail.com
353-(0) 83-867-8651



Michael Hay
Regional Sales Manager -
Hong Kong/Singapore
mchay@ringier.com.hk
85 (2) 236.98788 ext. 11



Paul Barrett
Regional Sales Manager -Europe
ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560

Sydney Lai
Regional Sales Manager - Taiwan
SydneyLai@ringier.com.hk
886.4.2329.7318







Maggie Liu
Regional Sales Manager - China
MaggieLiu@ringiertrade.com
86.136.0278.5446



Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
216.393.0258

Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276

Stephanie Antal
Graphic Designer
santal@gie.net
216.393.0128



Eric Oster
Audience Development Associate
eoster@gie.net
216.393.0319

Christina Warner
Audience Development Director
subscriptions@todaysmedicaldevelopments.com
216.393.0292

5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707